Events

Showing 9 of 121 Events 121 results
Add Event
Preston Arms Fair
Monday 27 May 2019

Park Hall Hotel Charnock Richard Chorley, United Kingdom, PR7 5LP

The Preston Arms and Militaria Fair is held four times a year.....

Chelmsford Militaria Fair
Sunday 19 May 2019

Chelmsford

Historic Firearms and Early Militaria Premier Auction
Wednesday 01 May 2019 - Thursday 02 May 2019

Cincinnati

Hildenborough Militaria Fair
Sunday 24 November 2019

Tonbridge

Mark Carter Yate Militaria & Medal Fairs 2019
Sunday 24 November 2019

Bristol

The International Birmingham Antique Arms & Militaria Fair
Sunday 15 November 2020

Solihull

Bromley Military Collectors Fair
Sunday 20 October 2019

Bromley

The Hildenborough Militaria Fair
Sunday 28 April 2019

Hildenborough

Coins and Collectables Auction
Saturday 16 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019

Ipswich

Page 1 of 14