Golding Young

68fc4481-9303-4315-b876-014700b2e7db

Golding Young host a wide variety of sales including Arms, Armour, Militaria and ephemera.

Golding Young host a wide variety of sales including Arms, Armour, Militaria and ephemera. These sales are all live webcast with the option for buyers to bid from all over the world. Whether is it swords, shields, medals or even books relating to the topic we are always on hand to help with specialist advice. 

We hold free auction appraisals at all three of our salerooms on Friday mornings between 9am and 1pm. Our regional offices can also assist on certain days or by appointment feel free to contact one of our team of experts today.

The Bourne Auction Rooms

Spalding Road

Bourne

Lincolnshire

PE10 9LE

bourne@goldingyoung.com

+44 (0) 1778 422686

The Grantham Auction Rooms

Old Wharf Road

Grantham

Lincolnshire

NG31 7AA

grantham@goldingyoung.com

+44 (0) 1476 565118

The Lincoln Auction Rooms

Thos Mawer House

Station Road

North Hykeham

 Lincoln

LN6 3QY

lincoln@goldingyoung.com

+44 (0) 1522 524984

The Leicester & Midlands Valuation Office

7 The Courtyard

Gaulby Lane

Stoughton

Leicester

LE2 2FL

leicester@goldingyoung.com

+44 (0) 116 473 5735

The Louth & Wolds Valuation Office

5 Mercer Row

Louth

LN11 9JG

louth@goldingyoung.com

+44 (0) 1507 661864

The Stamford & Rutland Valuation Office

1 The George Mews

Station Road

Stamford

England

PE9 2LB

stamford@goldingyoung.com

+44 (0) 1780 751666

Contact Options
The Bourne Auction Spalding Road Bourne, United Kingdom, PE10 9LE