Events

Showing 9 of 103 Events 103 results
Add Event
Preston Arms Fair
Monday 27 May 2019

Park Hall Hotel Charnock Richard Chorley, United Kingdom, PR7 5LP

The Preston Arms and Militaria Fair is held four times a year.....

Stratford Leisure Centre Bridgefoot Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom, CV37 6YY

Stratford Upon Avon Militaria & Medal Fairs 2019

Chelmsford Militaria Fair
Sunday 19 May 2019

Chelmsford

Hildenborough Militaria Fair
Sunday 24 November 2019

Tonbridge

The International Birmingham Antique Arms & Militaria Fair
Sunday 15 November 2020

Solihull

Bromley Military Collectors Fair
Sunday 20 October 2019

Bromley

Coins and Collectables Auction
Saturday 16 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019

Ipswich

Wakefield Medal Fair
Sunday 06 October 2019

Wakefield

Militaria Auction
Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Wednesday 12 June 2019

Canterbury

Page 1 of 12