Events

Showing 9 of 103 Events 103 results
Add Event
The International Birmingham Antique Arms & Militaria Fair
Sunday 14 June 2020

Solihull

Public Auction
Wednesday 03 July 2019

Marlow

Medal & Militaria Auction
Wednesday 21 August 2019

Warwick

GHQ Fairs
Sunday 06 October 2019

Farnham

Bromley Military Collectors Fair
Sunday 18 August 2019

Bromley

The Durham Militaria & Medal Fair
Sunday 29 September 2019

Durham

Chelmsford Militaria Fair
Sunday 15 September 2019

Chelmsford

Orders, Decorations, Medals and Militaria Sale
Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019

London

Militaria Collectors Swap Shop & Fair
Sunday 19 May 2019

Brecon

Page 2 of 12