Events

Showing 9 of 126 Events 126 results
Add Event
Orders, Decorations, Medals and Militaria Sale
Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019

London

Chelmsford Militaria Fair
Sunday 27 October 2019

Chelmsford

The Bedford Militaria Fair
Sunday 12 May 2019

Milton Keynes

Wolverley Militaria Fairs
Sunday 01 December 2019

Kidderminster

Chatham Militaria Fair
Sunday 08 December 2019

Chatham

Arms & Militaria Auction
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - Wednesday 01 May 2019

Lewes

Wakefield Medal Fair
Sunday 04 August 2019

Wakefield

Chatham Militaria Fair
Sunday 13 October 2019

Chatham

Coins and Collectables Auction
Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

Ipswich

Page 4 of 14