Militaria Auctions

Showing 9 of 18 Events 18 results
Add Event
Coins and Collectables Auction
Saturday 16 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019

Ipswich

Medal & Militaria Auction
Wednesday 21 August 2019

Warwick

Militaria Auction
Tuesday 06 August 2019 - Wednesday 07 August 2019

Canterbury

Medal & Militaria Auction
Wednesday 11 December 2019

Warwick

Arms & Militaria Auction
Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wednesday 16 October 2019

Lewes

Public Auction
Wednesday 06 November 2019

Marlow

Medal & Militaria Auction
Wednesday 16 October 2019

Warwick

Coins and Collectables Auction
Saturday 14 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019

Ipswich

Arms & Militaria Auction
Thursday 15 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020

Lewes

Page 1 of 2